Latrobe Municipality Maps

The Latrobe Municipality covers an area of approximately 550 square kilometres and includes the townships of Latrobe, Port Sorell, Shearwater, Hawley Beach, Wesley Vale, Sassafras, Moriarty and Tarleton.

Below are a range of maps displaying details of the Municipality.

Latrobe Township

Latrobe Greater Area

Port Sorell Township

Port Sorell Greater Area

Municipality Boundary Map